All roads lead to The National Horse and Pony Championship Show at Killossery Lodge Stud this weekend for the Connolly’s RED MILLS Champion of Champions Finals! Below are the qualified combinations for the Hunter, Ridden Horse and Amateur finals.

Hunter Champion of Champions Qualified Combinations

Qualifier Venue Horse Rider
Ardnacashel Morrows Parker Street Rachel Moore
Woodview Pushplay Lesley Jones
Ratheoin Quality Imp Gwen Scot
Glandoran 1 Masterplan Ivan Ryan
Fort Arthur Prince Alice Copithorne
Gortfree Rocky Jane Davis
Carlow Noteworthy Ivan Ryan
Ballarin Fionn Nicola Perrin
Baskin Kapuka Shane McKenna
Woody Helen Keatley
Mullingar Sleehaun Dancer Edel Whyte
Gone to Ground Brian Murphy
Sceilig Parkmore Quiz Darren O’Connor
Mr Gaines Aidan Ryan
Kilbride Gone to Ground Brian Murphy
Good Decision Ivan Ryan
Baskin Kapuka Shane McKenna
Wexford Gone to Ground Brian Murphy
Quality Choice Lesley Jones
Nugentstown Made to Measure Nicola Perrin
Mr Grey Matthew Dickenson
Wicklow Manderlay Shane McKenna
Assagart Independence Jennifer Kennedy
Model County Captivate Aubrey Chapman
Glandoran 2 Killycloghin Rustic Times Nicola Perrin
Symphony Claire Gilna
Ballarin Fionn Nicola Perrin


Ridden Horse Champion of Champions Qualified Combinations

Qualifier Venue Horse Rider
Ardnacashel Dot Clare Adair
Candy’s Hero Caoimhe O’Hare
Glandoran 1 Baskin Kapuka Shane McKenna
Ballydarton Willie Corrigan
Once Upon a Time Alice Copithorne
Carlow Gortfree Lakeside Lad Linda Murphy
Peaky Blinder Brian Murphy
Sceilig Baskin Kapuka Shane McKenna
Lakeland the Roan Riser Rosemary Connors
Kilbride For Love Nicola Perrin
Gortfree Lakeside Lad Brian Murphy
Wexford Peaky Blinder Brian Murphy
Gortfree Rocky Jane Davis
Nugentstown Ballarin Bada Bing Nicola Perrin
DTS First Flight Maura Walsh
Wicklow For Love Nicola Perrin
Sizing Australia Nicki Russell
Glandoran 2 For Love Nicola Perrin
Ballydarton Willie Corrigan


Amateur Champion of Champions Qualified Combinations

Qualifier Venue Horse Rider
Ardnacashel Shanbally Ronaldo Kerry Finlay
Mullaghdrin Cointreau Lady Emma Connolly
Glandoran 1 Cneeve King William Jenny Williams
Rio Stacey Griffin
Carlow HSB Limited Addition Emily Sayers
Alderbrook Maxima Cathy Sayers
Mullingar Prince of Diamonds Suzanne O’Brien
Mr Bloomfield Lyndsey O’Brien
Sceilig Fort Arthur Lottery Grace Copithorne
Kilbride Mr Garrison Jessica O’Brien
Ballinalacken Boy Caroline Davis
Wexford Duchess of Allen Alva Gunne
Toberpatrick Lucky Penny Laura Jackson
Nugentstown Carrenenrush Lord Spencer Fionnuala Lennon
Showtime Fred Louise Kavanagh
Wicklow Assagart Divine Tara Kinsella
Ballymac Hollymae Louise Lynn
Glandoran 2 New Money’s Dream Amy Watchorn
Miss Vivendi Imp Tara Sweeney